domingo, 4 de abril de 2010

Elton John - The Remixes (2009)

01. Are You Ready For Love [Dance Mix]
02. Heartache All Over The World [Extended Remix]
03. I Don't Want To Go On With You Like That [12" Extended Remix]
04. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road [Soul Solution Mix]
05. Don't Go Breaking My Heart [Giorgio Moroder Mix]
06. Rocket Man [Remix]
07. Who Wear These Shoes [Extended Remix]
08. Sacrifice [Freestyle Remix]
09. Your Song [Almighty Club Mix]
10. Your Song [Junior Vasquez Remix]
11. Believe [Hardkiss Remix]


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário