domingo, 19 de setembro de 2010

Paul Anka - A Coleção Definitiva (2010)

  1. My Way

  2. (You're) Having My Baby (com Odia Coates)

  3. I Don't Like to Sleep Alone

  4. It's Time To Cry

  5. Lonely Boy

  6. It's Hard To Say Goodbye (com Celine Dion)

  7. Hold Me 'Til The Mornin' Comes (com Peter Cetera)

  8. Goodnight My Love (Pleasant Dreams)

  9. Do I Love You

  10. Diana

  11. (All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings

  12. Crazy Love

  13. (I Believe) There's Nothing Strong Than Our Love

  14. Everybody Hurts

  15. You And I (com Mireille Mathieu)

  16. You Are My Destiny

  17. Times of Your Life

  18. Puppy Love

  19. Let Me Get To Know You

  20. Put Your Head On My Shoulder

  21. One Man Woman, One Woman Man (com Odia Coates)

  22. Do I Love You (com Anthea Anka, Barry Gibb e Kenny G.)['Body of Work' version]

  23. Hold Me 'Til The Morning Comes (com Peter Cetera) ['Body of Work' version]

  24. Summer's Gone

  25. The Teen Commandments

  26. Eso Beso (That Kiss)


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário